LINKS

Our YouTube https://www.youtube.com/user/eldorado416/videos

Other Video Links

History https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=euxuOgXvMTw

The Making of https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gs-cOlrvNwI

Wild Chicago Lava Lamp https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EG8IV43DkOE

TV Background https://www.youtube.com/watch?

v=eLLfOVkp6so&list=RDCMUCgw0vnoy6z_4wWrYc9eFEHw&start_radio=1

 

History/References

Lava Library   https://lava-library.com/

Fiber Optic Museum http://frink.machighway.com/~edwardcr/optics/crestworth2.html

Keep Bubbling   http://frink.machighway.com/~edwardcr/keepbubbling/

Lava Lamp Timeline  http://frink.machighway.com/~edwardcr/lavalamptimeline/hippie7.html

Forgotten Gems  http://frink.machighway.com/~edwardcr/gems/index.html

 

Networking


Oozing Goo Forums  http://oozinggoo.ning.com/

Facebook Group Lava and Glitter https://www.facebook.com/groups/651576042245481

Facebook Group Vintage Lava Lamps and more https://www.facebook.com/groups/110541121146519

Facebook Group Fiber Optic  https://www.facebook.com/groups/626705391379438

 

Lava Lamp Vendors


GooLamp https://goolamp.com/en/

Original Lava Lamp  https://www.lavalamp.com/

Spencers Lava Lamps https://www.spencersonline.com/category/gifts-gags/lava-lamps/pc/4700/310.uts

Mathmos https://www.mathmos.com/home.php

UK Forwarding Service for USA Mathmos purchases https://www.forward2me.com/

Ozone Gifts https://www.ozonegifts.com/


Other Lamps

Ferrofluid Lamps https://ferrofluid.today/

Hughes Wave Machines https://wavemotionmachines.com/shop

 OptiKinetic https://optikinetics.co.uk/product-category/projectors/

 LED Programmable Cube https://www.vat19.com/item/l3d-cube-programmable-led-art-piece

 Northern Circuits https://northern-circuits.ca/